Expat Centre

Реализация проекта Международного финансового центра «Астана» (МФЦА) предполагает прибытие в город Астана большого количества иностранных инвесторов, специалистов и компаний. В связи с этим, создание благоприятных условий для въезда и пребывания иностранных экспертов является основным условием формирования привлекательного инвестиционного имиджа Казахстана.

В целях обеспечения благоприятных условий въезда и пребывания, а также максимально легкой адаптации и комплексной социальной интеграции иностранных граждан в Казахстанское общество был создан Экспат Центр МФЦА.

ЭЦM обеспечивает международным деловым партнерам и иностранным работникам МФЦА, а также иным иностранным гражданам, пребывающим в Казахстане, централизованный доступ к широкому спектру государственных и иных услуг по принципу одного окна на английском языке.

Уникальный преференциальный визово-миграционный режим был принят для целей МФЦА:

  • граждане 45 стран освобождены от визовых требований сроком до 30 дней пребывания на территории Республики Казахстан (страны ОЭСР, Малайзия, Монако, ОАЭ и Сингапур);
  • участники МФЦА освобождены от оформления рабочего разрешения на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы;
  • рабочие визы по приглашению органов и участников МФЦА выдаются со сроком действия до 5 лет.

 

Наш офис

Есть вопросы?

Expat Centre

Implementation of the project of the International Financial Center "Astana" (AIFC) assumes a large number of foreign investors in the city of Astana, experts and companies.  In this regard, creating favorable conditions for entrance and stay of foreign experts is the main condition of formation of attractive investment image of Kazakhstan.

In order to ensure favorable conditions for entry and stay, and also the easiest adaptation and complex social integration of foreigners into the Kazakhstan society the AIFC Expat Centre (AEC) was established.

Expat Centre provides centralised access on the single-window principle to the AIFC international   business partners, staff, as well as expatriates in Kazakhstan on a wide range of government and non-government services rendered in English.

The AIFC has adopted a unique preferential migration and visa regime, which has allowed for the profound alleviation of the previous system in several ways:

  • citizens of 45 countries were granted the right to a visa-free entry into Kazakhstan for the period of up to 30 days (i.e. the OECD countries, Malaysia, Monaco, the UAE and Singapore);
  • AIFC participants were granted the right to attract foreign workforce without obtaining a work permit;
  • work visas, granted upon the invitations of the AIFC bodies and participants, are now issued for up to 5 years.

Our office

Have a question?